Below is a complete listing of all the blogs currently in the BlogsFC network. If your team isn't represented start their blog today by registering your interest at our sign-up page. If your team already has a blog, then getting writing for them today by registering to write for them. We will have a blog for any team in the world if the demand is there, we feature Arsenal to Zenit St Petersburg and Australia to the United States. Get involved today and help us reach our aim of being the most read independent writer maintained football blog network in the world.

English Premier League

Arsenal Aston Villa Birmingham City Blackburn Rovers
Bolton Wanderers Burnley Chelsea Everton
Fulham Hull City Liverpool Manchester City
Manchester United Portsmouth Stoke City Sunderland
Tottenham Hotspur West Ham United Wigan Athletic Wolves

International Sides

Australia Austria Brazil Croatia
Czech Republic Denmark Egypt England
France Germany Greece Holland
Ireland Italy Japan Malta
Nigeria Paraguay Poland Portugal
Romania Russia Scotland Serbia
South Korea Spain Sweden Switzerland
Turkey United States

English Football League (Championship, League One, League Two)

Bournemouth Brighton & Hove Albion Bristol City Bristol Rovers
Cardiff Chartlon Athletic Chesterfield Colchester United
Coventry City Crystal Palace Dagenham & Redbridge Derby County
Doncaster Rovers Exeter City Gillingham Hartlepool United
Ipswich Town Leeds United Leicester City Leyton Orient
Middlesbrough Newcastle United Northampton Town Norwich City
Nottingham Forest Notts County Plymouth Argyle Preston North End
Reading Rotherham United Sheffield United Sheffield Wednesday
Southampton Southend United Swansea City Swindon Town
Torquay United Watford West Bromwich Albion Wrexham
Wycombe Wanderers

Spanish Primera Divison (La Liga)

FC Barcelona Real Madrid

Italian Serie A

AC Milan AS Roma FC Parma Fiorentina
Inter Milan Juventus

Scottish Football

Aberdeen Ayr United Glasgow Celtic Glasgow Rangers
Heart of Midlothian Kilmarnock St Mirren

Brazilian football league

Corinthians Gremio Palmeiras Santos

German Bundesliga

Bayern Munich Borussia Monchengladbach VfB Stuttgart

Other European Club Sides

Derry City Fenerbahce Galatasaray Marseille
Sporting Lisbon Zenit St Petersburg

Major League Soccer

Sounders FC Toronto FC

UK Non-League

Aldershot Kettering Town Rushden & Diamonds York City

Leagues & Competitions

2010 World Cup Australian A-League Scottish Premier League French League 1