2010 European Qualifying Draw

England will face Croatia again along with Andorra, Belarus, Kazakhstan and Ukraine.  Northern Ireland join Czech Republic, Poland, San Marino, Slovakia and Slovenia in Group 3. Wales face Azerbaijan, Finland, Germany, Liechtensten and Ireland are grouped with Bulgaria, Cyprus, Georgia, Italy and Montenegro.

  • World Cup 2010 qualifying draw - The Guardian
  • World Cup qualifying draw as it happened - BBC SPORT

Group 1: Portugal, Sweden, Denmark, Hungary, Albania, Malta
Group 2: Greece, Israel, Switzerland, Moldova, Latvia, Luxembourg
Group 3: Czech Republic, Poland, Northern Ireland, Slovakia, Slovenia, San Marino
Group 4: Germany, Russia, Finland, Wales, Azerbaijan, Liechtenstein
Group 5: Spain, Turkey, Belgium, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Armenia, Estonia
Group 6: Croatia, England, Ukraine, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Andorra
Group 7: France, Romania, Serbia, Lithuania, Austria, Faroe Islands
Group 8: Italy, Bulgaria, Republic of Ireland, Cyprus, Georgia, Montenegro
Group 9: Holland, Scotland, Norway, FYR Macedonia, Iceland

Leave a Reply

To prove you're a person (not a spam script), type the security word shown in the picture.